The Committee also decides upon the admission requirements to and organisation of the law study programme, the courses that shall be encompassed by the law study programme and upon matters concerning the Master of Laws study programme. The Committee is also required to state its opinion on committee reports referring to the law study programme or another undergraduate study programme, submitted to it for its consideration. The Committee for Education shall in particular stimulate progress in education, ensuring that it is based on scientific grounds. In addition to seven teacher representatives the Committee consists of three external members and three student representatives.

Members Deputies
Jessika van der Sluijs, Chairperson  
Ulrik von Essen Roger Persson-Österman (Group Deputy)
Laura Carlson Claes Granmar (Group Deputy)
Mia Carlsson Jack Ågren (Group Deputy)
Siv Nyquist  
Marcus Radetzki  
Torben Spaak  
Malou Lindblom Lena Aronsson
André Andersson Claes Langenius
Catharina Gyllencreutz Agneta Widerståhl
Sara Lilltheir Jarnestrand (stud.) Adam Beck (stud. Group Deputy)
Sara Törnqvist (stud.) Moa Björklund (stud. Group Deputy)
Alfred Pucek (stud.)