Press service

Staffan Westerlund
Phone: 08 - 16 12 82
Cellphone: 072 -147 30 93

You can also contact the University press room.


Faculty management

Jessika van der Sluijs, Dean

Jessika van der Sluijs











Teresa Simon-Almendal, Vice dean

Chair of the Research Committee

Teresa Simon-Almendal











Torben Spaak, Vice dean

Chair of the Education Committee

Torben Spaak












Department management

Gustaf Sjöberg, Head of Department

Gustaf Sjöberg











Jane Reichel, Deputy Head of Department

Jane Reichel
Jane Reichel