The Faculty of Law presents education at the following university levels:

There are two first-cycle programmes, three one-year magister programmes and a large number of courses. The Bachelor in Law comprises three years of studies and is entirely taught in Swedish.

All programmes and courses can be found at the Department of Law. More detailed information is available at the Department's website.