The academic appointments board prepares employment affairs for the Faculty Board, concerning both senior lecturers and professors.


Members of the academic appointments board

Member Deputy
Jonas Ebbesson, dean, chair Roger Persson Österman
Jessika van der Sluijs, vice chair Claes Lernestedt
Cecilia Magnusson Sjöberg   
Torben Spaak  
Jur. stud. Sara Bergman Jur. stud. Sara Hariri
PhD stud. Chris Lau PhD stud. Dafne Berkestad